Date   
JNation 2023 CFP Open - Portugal - June 6-7 By Roberto Cortez ·
1st Annual SF Java X-Mas Party and Special event Wed Dec 7th By Pieter Humphrey ·
[jc] JCONF PERU 2022 - 26 November 2022 2 messages By Jose Amadeo Diaz Diaz ·
JCONF PERU 2022 - 26 November 2022 By Jose Amadeo Diaz Diaz ·
Java Leaders Summit | Monday, Oct 17 | 11:00am - 4:00pm By Sharat Chander ·
HJUG meeting TONIGHT, October 12th: What the CRaC - Superfast JVM Startup 2 messages By Jim Bethancourt ·
[Save the Date] Final JavaOne Update Call | October 4th @ 6:30am PT/1:30pm UTC By Sharat Chander ·
Special event Fri Oct 7th @4:30 PM: Open Source Your Way to Career Success! By Jim Bethancourt ·
[jc] Sept 21 - Happy Anniv to Java! By Frank Greco ·
Jfokus 2023 - Registration Opens 4 October By Mattias Karlsson ·
[REMINDER] JavaOne | Java User Group Exclusive --- "Bring a Friend" Program 2 messages By Sharat Chander ·
Java 19 is now available By Sharat Chander ·
JavaOne | Java User Group Exclusive --- "Bring a Friend" Program By Sharat Chander ·
[NOTES] JavaOne Update Call #3 | Sept 6 @ 6:00am PT 3 messages By Sharat Chander ·
[jc] [NOTES] JavaOne Update Call #3 | Sept 6 @ 6:00am PT By Sharat Chander ·
Houston JUG meeting September 28th: 💪Software Developer Workout 💪 By Jim Bethancourt ·
[INVITATION] Oracle Developer Live: Java Innovations (Sept 20) By Sharat Chander ·
[Reminder] JavaOne Update Call #3 | Sept 6th @ 6:00am PT/1:00pm UTC 2 messages By Sharat Chander ·
IntelliJ IDEA Conf 2022 - Community partnership By Mala Gupta ·
[Please Register/Amplify] Oracle Developer Live: Java Innovations (Sept 20th) By Sharat Chander ·
1 - 20 of 594