Date   
[Save the Date] JavaOne Update Call #3 | Sept 6th @ 6:00am PT/1:00pm UTC By Sharat Chander ·
JDK IO / GR8Conf 2022 - Call for speakers By Christian Damsgaard ·
Cassandra Day Berlin Sept 20, 2022 CFP By Pieter Humphrey ·
Houston JUG Meeting Aug. 31st: RefactorFirst: Focus on What Matters By Jim Bethancourt ·
JavaDay Istanbul 2023 CFP is OPEN By Altuğ B. Altıntaş ·
JCON ONLINE free conference Tickets for JUGs 3 messages #java By Richard Fichtner ·
GeeCON Prague CFP is OPEN - 24, 25 October, Prague By ags ·
[Save the Date] JCON JUG Leader Call | August 23rd @ 1500h UTC By Richard Fichtner ·
JavaOne Run-Up | "Best of Duke of All Time" Tournament By Sharat Chander ·
We've opened CfP for JJUG CCC 2022 Fall! 9 messages By 石田真彩 ·
[NOTES] JavaOne Update Call #2 | July 26 @ 7:00am PT By Sharat Chander ·
[Update] JavaOne | Lightning Talks - Speaker Limit Increase By Sharat Chander ·
Houston JUG meeting Tomorrow: OpenRewrite: Making your source code fix itself (upgrade of Java 8 -> 11 and more made easy) By Jim Bethancourt ·
Java Download Question By Ryan Cuprak ·
[Modified CfP Closed] JavaOne CfP | For Java Leaders (Java Champions & JUG Organizers) 2 messages By Sharat Chander ·
[Reminder] JavaOne Update | Tuesday, July 26 @ 7:00am PT | Zoom Participation Link Included By Sharat Chander ·
[Save the Date] JavaOne Update Call #2 | July 26th @ 7:00am PT/2:00pm UTC By Sharat Chander ·
[FYI] JavaOne Update Blog Series | Part 2 By Sharat Chander ·
[RIP] Zair Ramos, JUG Leader, RioJUG 2 messages By Bruno Souza ·
Karate Testing community online forum? By Jim Bethancourt ·
21 - 40 of 594